School News

Litten, Smith & Close sworn in for new school board term

by Kate Evans Incumbent Morgan County School Board members Aaron Close and Laura Smith and newly elected school board member Justin Litten were sworn into office in a Wednesday, June 29 ceremony at the school board office. Morgan County Commissioner Joel Tuttle administered the oaths of office and congratulated each on their reelection/election to the . . .