Paw Paw council appoints Curry, Pritchard to fill empty seats

Paw Paw’s town council are, from left, George Curry, Earl Meyers Jr., Sherry Rowzee, John Pritchard, Angie Newlon, Mayor Darlene Abe and Recorder Jeff Palmer. by Kate Shunney Paw Paw’s town council rounded out their numbers on Tuesday, August 3, appointing two residents to fill council seats left empty after their June municipal election. The . . .