Paw Paw voters pick Abe as new mayor

Voters in the Town of Paw Paw have selected a new mayor and council to take office on July 1. Paw Paw Town Hall Darlene Abe beat out appointed mayor Tina Meyers by a landslide in a three-way mayoral race, pulling in 82 votes over Meyers’ 12. A third candidate, William Hayes, brought in 11 . . .