Indians soccer players Michael Kyne & Tristan Romo earn All PVC recognition

Romo named Player of the Year Two Berkeley Springs High School Indians soccer players earned All PVC honors recently. Juniors Michael Kyne and Tristan Romo were tabbed to the team. Romo (24 goals) was named the Player of the Year for his dominant play on the pitch this past fall. All PVC Boys Soccer Team . . .