Five Indian wrestlers capture championships to lead Indians to 36th Max Horz & PVC Championship

 Isaac Harris & Peyton Thompson named Most Outstanding Wrestlers by Jamie Harris   Berkeley Springs High School Wrestling Team – front row, left to right: Jaidallyn Andrews, Ally Morris, Amelia Riggleman, and Natalie Andrews. Second row: Peyton Thompson, Evan Thompson, Isaac Harris, Landen Riggleman and Gabriel Clark. Standing: Head Coach Derek Hovermale, Will Gageby, Christian . . .