Commission keeps tax rates level for 2020-2021

Morgan County Commissioners voted unanimously on Tuesday, Morgan County Courthouse April 21 to keep tax rates at their current level for county property owners for the next fiscal year, which begins July 1, 2020.   That tax rate is 14.3 cents per $100 of assessed value. The vote came with no discussion, or questions from . . .