Clark takes office; Tuttle is commission president

Morgan County’s 2021 Commission. Pictured, from left, are Commissioners Bill Clark, Joel Tuttle and Sean Forney. by KATE SHUNNEY Morgan County Commissioner Joel Tuttle will again serve as the president of the commission, county officials decided on Monday. At the first meeting of the 2021 County Commission, Tuttle was chosen to lead the county board as . . .