Bath Town Council re-elected with one newcomer 

by Trish Rudder  The preliminary results for the Town of Bath election held on Tuesday, June 8 re-elected Scott Merki for Mayor with 62 votes and Susan Webster for Town Recorder with 54 votes. Both Merki and Webster ran unopposed.  Four of the five current council members were re-elected, as follows:  Chris Chapman received 57 . . .