Tag: Town of Bath council 2023

New Bath council members take seats on town committees

by Trish Rudder The 2023 Bath Town Council — Scott Merki, mayor; Susan Webster, town recorder; councilwomen Elizabeth Skinner, Rebecca MacLeod and Mary Lynn Hickey and councilmen Tom Hall and Greg Schene – have been assigned by Mayor Merki to act as committee chairs or to serve as committee members[Read More…]

New Bath council digs in at July meeting

The newly-elected and seated Town of Bath Council met on Tuesday, July 11 for their regular bi-monthly business meeting at the Bath Town Hall. Pictured, from left, are re-elected councilwoman Elizabeth Skinner, new council members Thomas Hall and Greg Schene, Mayor Scott Merki, Recorder Susan Webster and new councilwomen Mary[Read More…]