2017-12-13 / Sports

Football Team honors

Class AA State honors

The Class AA All-State Football Team was selected by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association selected three Berkeley Springs High School senior football players to the All-State team. Senior offensive lineman Mason Sipes was tabbed to first team as an offensive lineman. Senior wide receiver CJ Ryan was selected to the second team offense. Quarterback Tobin Whittington was selected to the Special Honorable Mention team.

Potomac Valley All Conference

Members of the Berkeley Springs High School Football Team making the Potomac Valley All Conference Team include: Tobin Whittington, CJ Ryan, Josh Hartman, Mason Sipes, Desmond Bamber, Michael Hinkle, Noah Kelly, Matt Cowles, Tobin Whittington and Remington Hiles. Varsity Coach Matt Puffenberger was named Coach of the Year.

Return to top