2013-06-19 / School News

Dean’s List


Hagerstown Community College recently announced its Dean’s List for the spring 2013 semester. To qualify for the Dean’s List, students must be attending school full-time (12 credits or more) and must maintain a GPA of 3.5 and above.

Berkeley Springs: Pamela D. Brandenburg, Michael W. Colyer and Michelle Christine Voigt.

Great Cacapon: Victoria L. Tomlinson. SHEPHERD UNIVERSITY

Six hundred and thirty-three students were named to the Dean’s List at Shepherd University for the fall semester.

From Berkeley Springs - Ashley R. Amos, Fernando S. Andrzejevski, Dylan S. Beddow, Megan D. Douglas, Jessica E. Earle, Matthew J. Griffith, Joseph A. Hansroth, Sarah C. Kerns, Brittaney N. Napfel, Katlyn M. Spriggs Cassidy N. Watson and Walker R. Williams.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must maintain a 3.4 grade point average for the semester and carry at least 15 hours of course work or be in a professional teaching block.

Return to top