Community Foundation to award $150,000 in scholarships in 2023

Applications open now
The Eastern West Virginia Community Foundation (EWVCF) is accepting scholarship applications now through March 3, 2023. University, college, community college and other higher education bound students graduating in 2023 from Berkeley, Jefferson, and Morgan Counties are eligible to apply for EWVCF scholarships.

For the past 27 years, EWVCF has been committed to assisting students as they pursue their higher education goals. Thanks to donors who share this vision, the foundation . . .