School board members, school superintendent sworn in

by KATE EVANS Re-elected Morgan County School Board members John Rowland and Pete Gordon were sworn in for their new four-year term on the school board at their June 30 morning meeting at the Morgan County Board of Education office. Morgan County Commissioner Joel Tuttle administered the oath of office to them. Gordon and Rowland were . . .